Clock – 12:34

Have you ever noticed when you look at the clock you see a particular time, all the time? I can’t tell if it is just a coincidence or whether unintentionally I end up looking at the clock at that time, but recently in the last year or so I always see the time at 12:34am/pm.

Do you think it could be a sign from an angel or heaven trying to tell me something? Or could it be something bad? Nothing ever happens at that time but I do find it strange that my eyes always fall on the clock at that time.

It does scare me sometimes but I also just shrug it off as I try not to think about it but there could be a hidden meaning behind it all. I guess I will have to wait and find out.
Clock

About blogmylife86

I am a new young mum to a beautiful baby girl. I have a PhD in Medicinal Chemistry but have a passion for writing. Whilst on maternity leave I have been working on this website and I am proud to say it is now ready to go live.
This entry was posted in The Daily Post Prompt Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Clock – 12:34

  1. Arti Tyagi says:

    Nothing wrong with 12:34 I guess. But for a long time after watching ‘The exorcism of Emily Rose’ I was so scared of 3:00 a.m, I literally used to avoid looking at my watch or phone if I ever woke up in the middle of the night, afraid it might be 3:00 a.m.! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

