3-Days-3-Quotes Challenge Day 2

Thank you to Ayoka for nominating me.  Please see my day 2 challenge quotes, hope you enjoy!

birthday-cake-food-funny-favim-com-2148374

diet-food-funny-lol-favim-com-704573

chocolate-food-funny-funny-quotes-favim-com-1555578

These are the rules for the challenge:

  1. Three quotes for three days
  2. Three nominees each day (no repetition)
  3. Thank the person that nominated you
  4. Inform the nominees

I would like to nominate the following bloggers:

Spoon You Fork Me

tastefullysimplewithjohn

juantetcts

About blogmylife86

I am a new young mum to a beautiful baby girl. I have a PhD in Medicinal Chemistry but have a passion for writing. Whilst on maternity leave I have been working on this website and I am proud to say it is now ready to go live.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

